Login

Forgot Password?
Not Already Registered?

Sign Up Today

Already Registered?

Registration Successful

Thank you for sigining up to I Will If You Will. Please check your email for your password and instructions on how to login.

Forgot Password

Password Sent

Thank you for requesting a new password. If the email exists you will be emailed a new password.

Activities 1 to 8 of 8

Great Run Local
Sundays at 9.30am

Next Sessions

  • Sun 17/02/2019,
  • Sun 24/02/2019,

    More Information

  • Burrs Country Park, Woodhill Road, Bury
    Back to Netball (Indoors)
    Mondays, 8pm to 9pm

    Next Sessions

  • Mon 18/02/2019,
  • Mon 25/02/2019,
  • Mon 04/03/2019

    More Information

  • Parrenthorn Sports Centre, Heywood Road, Prestwich
    Tai Chi
    Mondays, 10.45am to 12.15pm

    Next Sessions

  • Mon 18/02/2019,
  • Mon 25/02/2019,

    More Information

  • Longfield Suite, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1AY
    Back to Netball (Indoors)
    Tuesdays, 7pm to 8pm

    Next Sessions

  • Tue 19/02/2019,
  • Tue 26/02/2019,
  • Tue 05/03/2019

    More Information

  • Woodhey High School, Bolton Road West, Ramsbottom
    Breeze Into Night Time

    Next Sessions

  • Thu 21/02/2019,
  • Thu 28/02/2019,

    More Information

  • Holcombe Brook Sports Club, Hazel Hall Lane (Off Longsight Road), Holcombe Brook, BL0 9TD
    Line Dancing
    Thursdays, 10am until 12.30pm

    Next Sessions

  • Thu 21/02/2019,
  • Thu 28/02/2019,

    More Information

  • Longfield Suite, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1AY
    BEATS Community Health Walks
    Fridays, 10.30am to 11.30am

    Next Sessions

  • Fri 22/02/2019,

    More Information

  • Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton Street, Bury
    BEATS Community Health Walks
    Wednesdays, 1pm to 1.45pm

    Next Sessions

  • Wed 06/03/2019,

    More Information

  • Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton Street, Bury