Login

Forgot Password?
Not Already Registered?

Sign Up Today

Already Registered?

Registration Successful

Thank you for sigining up to I Will If You Will. Please check your email for your password and instructions on how to login.

Forgot Password

Password Sent

Thank you for requesting a new password. If the email exists you will be emailed a new password.

Activities 1 to 9 of 9

BEATS Community Health Walks
Wednesdays, 1pm to 1.45pm

Next Sessions

  • Wed 24/04/2019,
  • Wed 01/05/2019,
  • Wed 08/05/2019

    More Information

  • Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton Street, Bury
    Line Dancing
    Thursdays, 10am until 12.30pm

    Next Sessions

  • Thu 25/04/2019,
  • Thu 02/05/2019,
  • Thu 09/05/2019

    More Information

  • Longfield Suite, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1AY
    BEATS Community Health Walks
    Fridays, 10.30am to 11.30am

    Next Sessions

  • Fri 26/04/2019,
  • Fri 03/05/2019,
  • Fri 10/05/2019

    More Information

  • Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton Street, Bury
    Great Run Local
    Sundays at 9.30am

    Next Sessions

  • Sun 28/04/2019,
  • Sun 05/05/2019,
  • Sun 12/05/2019

    More Information

  • Burrs Country Park, Woodhill Road, Bury
    Back to Netball (Indoors)
    Mondays, 8pm to 9pm

    Next Sessions

  • Mon 29/04/2019,

    More Information

  • Parrenthorn Sports Centre, Heywood Road, Prestwich
    Tai Chi
    Mondays, 10.45am to 12.15pm

    Next Sessions

  • Mon 29/04/2019,
  • Mon 06/05/2019,
  • Mon 13/05/2019

    More Information

  • Longfield Suite, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1AY
    Back to Netball (Indoors)
    Tuesdays, 7pm to 8pm

    Next Sessions

  • Tue 30/04/2019,

    More Information

  • Woodhey High School, Bolton Road West, Ramsbottom
    Mature moves
    Tuesdays, 10am to 12pm

    Next Sessions

  • Tue 30/04/2019,
  • Tue 07/05/2019,
  • Tue 14/05/2019

    More Information

  • Longfield Suite, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1AY
    Ladies walking football
    Tuesdays, 12.15am to 1pm

    Next Sessions

  • Tue 30/04/2019,
  • Tue 07/05/2019,
  • Tue 14/05/2019

    More Information

  • Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton Street, Bury