Login

Forgot Password?
Not Already Registered?

Sign Up Today

Already Registered?

Registration Successful

Thank you for sigining up to I Will If You Will. Please check your email for your password and instructions on how to login.

Forgot Password

Password Sent

Thank you for requesting a new password. If the email exists you will be emailed a new password.

Activities 1 to 7 of 7

Mature moves
Tuesdays, 10am to 12pm

Next Sessions

  • Tue 15/10/2019,
  • Tue 22/10/2019,
  • Tue 29/10/2019

    More Information

  • Longfield Suite, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1AY
    Ladies walking football
    Tuesdays, 12.15am to 1pm

    Next Sessions

  • Tue 15/10/2019,

    More Information

  • Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton Street, Bury
    Great Run Local
    Sundays at 9.30am

    Next Sessions

  • Sun 20/10/2019,
  • Sun 27/10/2019,
  • Sun 03/11/2019

    More Information

  • Burrs Country Park, Woodhill Road, Bury
    BEATS Community Health Walks
    Wednesdays, 1pm to 1.45pm

    Next Sessions

  • Wed 16/10/2019,
  • Wed 23/10/2019,
  • Wed 30/10/2019

    More Information

  • Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton Street, Bury
    Line Dancing
    Thursdays, 10am until 12.30pm

    Next Sessions

  • Thu 17/10/2019,
  • Thu 24/10/2019,
  • Thu 31/10/2019

    More Information

  • Longfield Suite, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1AY
    BEATS Community Health Walks
    Fridays, 10.30am to 11.30am

    Next Sessions

  • Fri 18/10/2019,
  • Fri 25/10/2019,
  • Fri 01/11/2019

    More Information

  • Castle Leisure Centre, Bolton Street, Bury
    Tai Chi
    Mondays, 10.45am to 12.15pm

    Next Sessions

  • Mon 21/10/2019,
  • Mon 28/10/2019,
  • Mon 04/11/2019

    More Information

  • Longfield Suite, Longfield Centre, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1AY