Login

Forgot Password?
Not Already Registered?

Sign Up Today

Already Registered?

Registration Successful

Thank you for sigining up to I Will If You Will. Please check your email for your password and instructions on how to login.

Forgot Password

Password Sent

Thank you for requesting a new password. If the email exists you will be emailed a new password.

Family Friendly

Who is it for?

The whole family! We have sessions happening across Bury for all ages and abilities - please contact the instructor directly to find out which activity will be suitable for your family.

What's on offer?

From martial arts to Zumba and everything inbetween, we have something for everyone. It's all about giving it a go and seeing what works for your family setup.

Suggestions?

If there's something you think we might've missed off the list, let us know what you'd like to see as a family activity in Bury! Email iwillifyouwill@bury.gov.uk with your suggestions.

Zumba (suitable for families)
Wednesdays, 6.30pm to 7.15pm

Next Sessions

  • Wed 27/06/2018,
  • Wed 04/07/2018,
  • Wed 11/07/2018

    More Information

  • Tottington High School, Laurel Street, Tottington, Bury, BL8 3LY
    Zumba (suitable for families)
    Wednesdays, 7.45pm to 8.30pm

    Next Sessions

  • Wed 27/06/2018,
  • Wed 04/07/2018,
  • Wed 11/07/2018

    More Information

  • St Francis House, Hebburn Drive, Bury
    Boogie Bounce (suitable for families)
    Fridays at 6.15pm

    Next Sessions

  • Fri 29/06/2018,
  • Fri 06/07/2018,
  • Fri 13/07/2018

    More Information

  • Ainsworth Methodist Church, Bolton Old Road, Ainsworth, Bolton
    Great Run Local
    Sundays at 9.30am

    Next Sessions

  • Sun 01/07/2018,
  • Sun 08/07/2018,
  • Sun 15/07/2018

    More Information

  • Burrs Country Park, Woodhill Road, Bury
    Fit Mums with Tanya
    Tuesdays, 10.30am and Thursdays, 10am - 10.45am

    Next Sessions

  • Tue 26/06/2018,
  • Thu 28/06/2018,
  • Tue 03/07/2018

    More Information

  • Total Fitness Whitefield, Elms Street, Whitefield, M45 7TA
    Buggy & Sling Friendly Walk
    Thursdays, 1pm to 2.30pm

    Next Sessions

  • Tue 26/06/2018,
  • Tue 03/07/2018,
  • Tue 10/07/2018

    More Information

  • Prestwich town centre